Twilight Forever: The Complete Saga starring Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart coming to Blu-ray

Twilight Forever BD

Summit Entertainment has announced that they will be releasing a 10-disc Blu-ray set called TWILIGHT FOREVER: THE COMPLETE SAGA, which will include all five TWILIGHT films, an UltraViolet copy of each film as well as over two hours of brand new bonus content to go along with all the previously released extras. TWILIGHT FOREVER: THE COMPLETE SAGA will hit shelves on November 5, 2013.

If you happened to miss any of our reveiws of the TWILIGHT films, just click the links to: TWILIGHT, TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON, TWILIGHT SAGA: ECLIPSE, TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN PART 1 and TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN PART 2.

It’s no surprise that Summit is releasing a huge set for Twilight fans, what is a little surprising is that they are including so much extra content that wasn’t on previous releases. From a business stand point that is, of course, super smart, but if I was a Twihard I would be pretty livid that I would have to buy this supped up set just to get the extra footage when I already had all the previous releases, which probably included that second release they did for TWILIGHT: BREAKING DAWN PART 2 earlier this year. Well played Summit, well played. And sorry for this Twihards.

The TWILIGHT films star: Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner, Dakota Fanning, Ashley Greene, Kellan Lutz, Michael Sheen and Billy Burke.

Special features for TWILIGHT FOREVER: THE COMPLETE SAGA include:

• Cast retrospective with new interviews

• The Twilight Saga: Breaking Character – Showcases unreleased behind-the-scenes moments on set

• Twilight FAN-omenon – An exploration of the epic phenomenon

• Twilight Forever: Edward’s Saga

• Twilight Forever: Jacob’s Saga

• UltraViolet digital copies of all five films

• More than 10 hours of previously released special features


Popular News

Latest News

Latest Reviews

Latest Features

Latest Blu-Ray Reviews